We want to hear from you. Submit the form below, or contact one of our experienced staff directly, so we can help you with your goals.

So that we can help you faster, tell us what you’re looking for

Contact us directly: 612-238-8210


Justine Beran

Program Manager
jberan@landbanktwincities.org
612-238-8755

John Dolphin
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Program Manager
jdolphin@landbanktwincities.org
612-238-8216

Eddie Landenberger
Vice President & Senior Program Manager
elandenberger@landbanktwincities.org
612-238-8214

Natasha Lenz
Legal Administrative Assistant
nlenz@landbanktwincities.org
612-238-8758

Sandra (Sandy) Oakes
President
soakes@landbanktwincities.org
612-238-8213

Heidi Varghese
Real Estate Paralegal
hvarghese@landbanktwincities.org
612-238-8759

Shana Wenger
Manager, Office Operations & Human Resources
swenger@landbanktwincities.org
612-238-8212